# **PRESS RELEASE**

Dated: 02-10-2017

All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association has announced the result of Annual Election 2017-18 of Office Bearers, Member Central Executive Committee and Zonal Executive Committee, they were elected un-opposed. The detailed results are as follows:

#### A) OFFICE BEARERS (CENTRAL)

Chairman MUHAMMAD IMRAN KHAN
Senior Vice Chairman MUHAMMAD ATIQ-UR-REHMAN

3) Vice Chairman EHSAN-UL-ALLAH

## B) ZONAL OFFICE BEARERS (SIND & BALOCHISTAN)

Chairman HYAT KHAN SASOLI
Vice Chairman SHAHID HUSSAIN

#### C) ZONAL OFFICE BEARERS (NWFP & PUNJAB)

Chairman TUFAIL AHMED
Vice Chairman UMER WAHID

# D) <u>MEMBER CENTRAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE</u>

- 1) MUHAMMAD GULFAM
- 2) TAJ MALOOK
- 3) RIAZ HUSSAIN

## E) <u>MEMBER ZONAL COMMITTEE</u>

- 1) ABDUR REHMAN
- 2) RANA M.ARSHAD
- 3) TAIMUR A.KHATTAK
- 4) ZARDALI KHAN
- 5) NASIRULLAH
- 6) NIAZ MUHAMMAD
- 7) KHAN MUHAMMAD
- 8) SHAIKH IMRAN

Zahid Ahmed (General Secretary)

Copy to Chairman All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association

All Members All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association